Today to Kiev: 13/07/2024

About us

“Present” online flower store has been working in Kyiv since 2010. In our store works professional florists which can create bouquets and compositions of any complexity, for any occasion, starting from wedding decoration to decorating a children's matinee. We will help you create a holiday at home and make sure that an important event will be remembered for a long time because beautiful flowers can create an unforgettable atmosphere.

If you want to congratulate your loved one, express love to your parents, or congratulate your friends on a wedding day, but you cannot do it personally, then our online store will help you do it remotely. On our website there is a wide range of flower arrangements for different occasions:

  • Arrangements in baskets
  • Arrangements in boxes
  • Bright bouquets for special occasions
  • Tender bouquets, to convey your feelings and many others.

The order can be supplemented with balloons to make the holiday more vivid and memorable, or a basket with fruits in a beautiful design. Our couriers will buy additional items in the supply store, and the florist will make the order according to the option you choose.

When placing an order, indicate the delivery date and the desired delivery time, and we will take care of your order. Entrust us the execution of your order and you will certainly be satisfied. We understand that you give flowers to the one you love and care we will do our best to meet your expectations.

Сейчас в Киеве: 24/06/2024

О нас

Цветочный магазин студия ``Present`` работает для Вас в Киеве с 2010 года. В штате профессиональные флористы, готовые создать букеты и композиции любой сложности, для любого случая – от оформления свадьбы, до украшения детского утренника. Мы поможем создать праздник в любом доме и сделать так, что важное для вас событие останется на долго в памяти, ведь красивые цветы способны создавать незабываемую атмосферу.

Если Вы хотите поздравить любимого человека с праздником, выразить чувства родителям или поздравить друзей со свадьбой, но не можете сделать это лично, то наш интернет-магазин поможет Вам сделать это удалённо. На сайте представлен широкий ассортимент цветочных композиций на разные случаи с учётом сезонности и наличия цветов:

  • Композиции в корзинах
  • Композиции в коробках
  • Яркие букеты для яркого события
  • Нежные букеты, чтобы передать свои чувства и многое другое.

Заказ можно дополнить воздушными шарами, чтобы сделать праздник более ярким и запоминающимся или корзиной с фруктами в красивом оформлении. Наши курьеры купят дополнительные товары в специализированном магазине, а флорист украсит в соответствии с выбранным вами вариантом.

При оформлении заказа укажите дату доставку и желаемое время доставки, а мы позаботимся о формировании заказа, чтобы получатель получил его своевременно. Доверьте нам выполнение заказа и Вы непременно останетесь довольны и ещё неоднократно воспользуетесь нашим сервисом, потому что мы понимаем - если Вы дарите цветы, то значит вам дороги эти люди и мы сделаем всё, чтобы оправдать Ваше доверие.